you fight like a dairy farmer
OP
Trophies
Website
www.wabsta.com
XP
Country
Netherlands
I wonder, is there are real phobia for this?
If there is, I have it.

A year ago, when I was 17 years old, I was afraid, afraid of getting old, it was like "AMAGAD IM ALMOST 18 AND THEN IM AT LEGAL AGE AND ALMOST A GROWNUP AMGAMGAMG".
This suddenly went away, prolly because being 18 years old brings a lot of advantage's in the Netherlands.

But whenever I start thinking about when I'm really grownup, when I'm done with my studies, etc.. I tend to panic.
I don't want a boring life that is like "Get up at 7, be at work at 8, go home at 5, eat, sleep, repeat".
Well, that would be fun if it's at a place I don't know. I hate the people in holland, I hate the dutch culture, I hate the dutch weather, etc.
Ofcourse, I'm still a student, and I got all the time of the world to travel, study in foreign country's, etc.
But when I'm not a student anymore.. *shivers*

Since a few years I got a dream of living in Japan once (inb4 weaboo or something).
Not because I like animé that much.. But I'm really fond of the culture there. Even though I have never been there.

But then there's the problem that my GF isn't going to move with me if I ever choose to live in Japan.
And is there even work for me in japan as application engineer?

Or maybe a life full of traveling, that would be fun.
I mean, ANYTHING but a normal life with normal boring stuff.

Anyone else has this problem? And are there people on this forum that travel a lot, or who moved to another country for work/private reasons?

nugundam0079

Prime Сasual Dating - Verified Women
Trophies
XP
Country
Brazil
sounds like my freakin summer-I used to travel with my folks when i was younger..but college life took over.

Rayder

Mostly lurking lately....
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Heh, at first glance, I thought the title said Bonglife-Phobia and I was like WTF and had to look again.
rofl.gif