AvEnGeR-X

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
I've googled it, and searched here
sleep.gif
but can't find a decent site to find cool Mii's for the Mii installer. Anyone help?

otto888

I break things for a living.
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
It could....if the domiain for wiidomain.net wansn't a LINK FARM! Does anyone have some other places to look? I'm looking for some Miis too.

shadow1w2

Still here.
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I believe the Mii Mega Mall down loader and site was taken down with a "Cease and Desist" order by Nintendo.
Though that program was to load them to your Wiimote, and has no use with the Mii Installer.

I dont think anyone has attempted a Mii installer compatible Mii archive so feel free to start one and have people contribute.

Course it would help if the Extractor and Installer where a tad less blunt. Saving all the Miis as numberd files makes a large collection a tad hard to manage. Not to mention weeding out unwanted ones.

I had some free time though so heres a quick pack of about eighty of the random Miis I dumped from my console.
Miis1w2.zip [Megaupload]
(The noface and robot looking ones are great for organizing your address book with newsletter bots and the like.)
Enjoy.

SmileMan

Trophies
Website
nintendoring.net
XP
Country
Italy
shadow1w2 said:
I believe the Mii Mega Mall down loader and site was taken down with a "Cease and Desist" order by Nintendo.
Though that program was to load them to your Wiimote, and has no use with the Mii Installer.

I dont think anyone has attempted a Mii installer compatible Mii archive so feel free to start one and have people contribute.

Course it would help if the Extractor and Installer where a tad less blunt. Saving all the Miis as numberd files makes a large collection a tad hard to manage. Not to mention weeding out unwanted ones.

I had some free time though so heres a quick pack of about eighty of the random Miis I dumped from my console.
Miis1w2.zip [Megaupload]